? Home Page
   
     
Home Page Image
Jugendzeltlager >
29.07. - 07.08.2016
 


Der Vorstand

Amt Name eMail
1. Vorsitzender Hagen Wenzler hagen@wenzler.org
2.Vorsitzender Oliver Lütticken Oliver.Luetticken@gmx.de
Kassenwart Michael Eifel michael.eifel@kapitalplan.com
Schriftführer Stefan Hoffmann hoffmann.st@gmx.de
Sportwart Bruno Öffling Bruno.oeffling@t-online.de
Jugendwart Kim Tonner k.tonner@web.de
Platzwart Andreas Stoffel andi-stoffel@t-online.de
1. Beisitzer Martina Oeffling j.oeffling@t-online.de
2. Beisitzer Sophia Berg sophia@wenzler.org